Vote for the Kindness Champion!

    14 Nominees
    Scroll Down to VOTE NOW!

    (Voting Closes at 5pm on 9/28)

    0 Total Votes

    The winner will be chosen by you. Voting closed on Monday, September 28th at 5pm. The winner will be announced at the Community Breakfast on September 30 (
    • Susan Armistead
    • Simone Berry
    • Jo Ann Brown
    • Dana Collins
    • Joan Cusack-McGuirk
    • Irene Decker
    • Amanda Friedemann
    • Michael Galm
    • Lisa and Gabby Hodges
    • Cynthia James
    • Amanda Pecorella
    • Brian Riddell
    • Tara Shafer
    • Sarah Weikel

    Media Sponsors

    Silver Sponsor

    Bronze Sponsors

    Business Supporters




    You have no fundraisers at this time.

    © United Way of the Dutchess-Orange Region. Powered by GiveSmart Fundraise Terms |Privacy Policy